Announce holiday rental

With www.annonce-location.com, your advertisement holiday rental at countryside or in rural cottage will be found

Annonce location vacances Advert holiday rentals Anzeige vermietung ferien
Anuncio alquiler vacaciones Avviso affitto vacanze Aankondiging verhuren vakantie

Back to the results list


Back to the results list Zermatt - Switzerland

Ref. announce 537 - Last modification on 10-05-2019 23:43

Chalet of 565 m2 .
Accommodation for 12 max. number of persons.

Consult tariffs and planning Personal details of the owner Announce holiday rental Zermatt Send an e-mail to the owner

  Add this advertisement in your  selection


Location


  Geographical location

Zermatt - Switzerland

Place : Upper Valais · Zermatt

Location : Sea

Details : In ski resort.


Definition


  General definition

Chalet de 565 m² .
Accommodation for 12 max. number of persons


  Details & facilities

Interior : Open Kitchen, Dining room, Porch, 5 Room(s), 5 Bathroom(s)

Places to sleep : 5 Bed(s) 2 persons, 1 Bed(s) 1 person, 1 Sofa-bed(s)

Outside : Balcony, Terrace, Game-room, Private parking place, Private swimming pool


  Equipment

Interior facilities : Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Freezer, Cooking plates, Washer, Dryer, Central heating, Vacuum cleaner, Television, DVD-reader, Cable/Satellite, Telephone, Internet access, Music center.

External facilities : Barbecue.


Possible activities


Mountainbike.


Observations


Chalet Elbrus is ideally located at the very heart of the village, in immediate proximity to the shopping, night life and the main railway station. The Sunnegga funicular is only a short stroll from the chalet and whisks you directly up to the ski slopes.

The 7 Heavens share an impressive entrance hall leading into the lobby and central living room where guests are invited to relax and unwind with a drink from the bar. For all guests in the 7 Heavens, there is a state of the art gym with all the latest equipment as well as a grand cigar lounge.

On entering Chalet Elbrus and depositing your skis and boots in your private ski room on the entrance level, the elevator whisks you up through the chalet.

Sleeping 12 people, set out over four floors authentic timbers and woods have been harmonised beautifully with plush furnishings to create the ultimate alpine residence. Ultra-modern design has been seamlessly fused with traditional alpine features with all of the latest sound and vision appealing to even the most discerning client. This magnificent 565m2 chalet faces due South-West with extraordinary views of the Matterhorn.

The chalet benefits from a very comfortable and impressive living and dining area located on the top floor of the chalet with high old wood beamed ceilings. Picture windows open onto the balcony and perfectly frame the enchanting panoramic views beyond. Step into your very own private spa and wellness area on the top floor and you will be transformed into another world. There is a large indoor hot tub and sauna.

The interior architecture and furnishing are befitting of this world class development. The sumptuous and elegant furnishings and fixtures create a warm refined atmosphere in which to unwind in front of the fire and savour the infinite enjoyment of relaxing after wonderful days on the slopes never tiring of the ever-changing mountain scenery.

Moving downstairs onto the second floor of the property, there are two master bedrooms, both have wonderful views of the mountain and face south west. The main master bedroom has a dressing area and en-suite bathroom and the other master bedroom has an en-suite shower room. All the bedrooms in Chalet Elbrus have flat screen T.V's and integrated sound systems.

The first floor is home to three further bedrooms, a twin bedroom with en-suite shower room, a twin bedroom with en-suite shower room, and a bunk room sleeping 4 with en-suite shower room.

The 7 Heavens share an impressive entrance leading into the lobby and central living room where guests are invited to relax and unwind.

As well as the open plan kitchen on the top floor of the property, the chalet has a private professional kitchen where your staff will prepare your meals.


Tariffs / Planning


Low season : 600 € per night
Inter-season : 850 € per night
High season : 1600 € per night

Guarantee : 2500 €
Deposit : 20 %


Contact


  Personal details from the owner                       Send an e-mail to the owner

andrew williams
3920 Zermatt
Switzerland

Tél. portable : 00447548786560

Spoken language(s) : Français, Italiano, Español, English

Annonce location vacances

Avec www.annonce-location.com , votre annonce location vacances à la campagne, ou votre gîte sera trouvée

Annonce location vacances Advert holiday rentals Anzeige vermietung ferien
Anuncio alquiler vacaciones Avviso affitto vacanze Aankondiging verhuren vakantie

Retour à la liste des résultats


Retour à la liste des résultats Zermatt - Suisse

Annonce réf. 537 - Dernière modification le 05-10-2019 à 23:43

Chalet de 565 m2 .
Location pour 12 personnes maximum.

Consulter tarifs & planning Coordonnées du propriétaire Annonce location vacances Zermatt Envoyer un mail au propriétaire

  Ajoutez cette annonce dans  votre sélection


Situation


  Situation géographique

Zermatt - Suisse

Localité : Upper Valais · Zermatt

Situation : Mer

Détails : Dans station de ski.


Descriptif


  Descriptif général

Chalet de 565 m² .
Location pour 12 personnes maximum


  Détails & aménagements

Intérieur : Cuisine américaine, Salle à manger, Véranda, 5 Chambre(s), 5 Salle(s) de bains

Couchages : 5 Lit(s) 2 personnes, 1 Lit(s) 1 personne, 1 Canapé(s) lit

Extérieur : Balcon, Terrasse, Salle de jeux, Parking privatif, Piscine privée


  Équipements

Équipements intérieurs : Lave-vaisselle, Réfrigérateur, Congélateur, Plaques cuisson, Lave-linge, Sèche-linge, Chauffage central, Aspirateur, Téléviseur, Lecteur DVD, Cable/Satellite, Téléphone, Accès Internet, Chaine Hi-Fi.

Équipements extérieurs : Barbecue.


Activités possibles


VTT.


Observations


Le chalet Elbrus est idéalement situé au cœur du village, à proximité immédiate des magasins, de la vie nocturne et de la gare principale. Le funiculaire Sunnegga est à deux pas du chalet et vous emmène directement sur les pistes de ski.

Les 7 Heavens partagent un hall d'entrée impressionnant menant au hall d'entrée et au salon central où les clients sont invités à se détendre en sirotant un verre du bar. Pour tous les clients des 7 Heavens, il y a une salle de sport ultramoderne avec tous les derniers équipements ainsi qu'un grand salon à cigares.

En entrant dans le chalet Elbrus et en déposant vos skis et vos chaussures dans votre local à skis privé situé au niveau de l'entrée, l'ascenseur vous transporte dans le chalet.

Dormir 12 personnes, réparties sur quatre étages authentiques bois et bois ont été harmonisés avec des meubles en peluche pour créer la résidence alpine ultime. Le design ultramoderne a été fusionné de manière transparente avec les caractéristiques alpines traditionnelles avec tous les derniers sons et visions, attirant même les clients les plus exigeants. Ce magnifique chalet de 565m2 fait face au sud-ouest avec une vue extraordinaire sur le Cervin.

Le chalet bénéficie d'un salon / salle à manger très confortable et impressionnant situé au dernier étage du chalet avec de hauts plafonds anciens en bois avec poutres apparentes. Les baies vitrées s'ouvrent sur le balcon et encadrent parfaitement les vues panoramiques enchanteresses. Entrez dans votre propre espace spa et bien-être privé au dernier étage et vous vous transformerez en un autre monde. Il y a un grand bain à remous intérieur et un sauna.

L'architecture intérieure et l'ameublement sont dignes de ce développement de classe mondiale. Les meubles et les accessoires somptueux et élégants créent une atmosphère chaleureuse et raffinée dans laquelle vous pourrez vous détendre devant le feu et savourer le plaisir infini de vous détendre après des journées merveilleuses sur les pistes ne vous lassant jamais du paysage de montagne en perpétuel changement.

En descendant au deuxième étage de la propriété, il y a deux chambres principales, toutes deux offrant une vue magnifique sur la montagne et faisant face au sud-ouest. La chambre principale a un dressing et une salle de bain et l’autre chambre a une salle de douche. Toutes les chambres du Chalet Elbrus disposent d'un téléviseur à écran plat et d'un système de son intégré.

Le premier étage abrite trois autres chambres, une chambre double avec salle de douche privative, une chambre double avec salle de douche privative et une chambre avec lits superposés pouvant accueillir 4 personnes avec salle de douche privative.

Les 7 Cieux partagent une entrée impressionnante menant au hall d’entrée et au salon central où les clients sont invités à se détendre.

En plus de la cuisine ouverte située au dernier étage de la propriété, le chalet dispose d'une cuisine professionnelle privée où votre personnel préparera vos repas.


Tarifs / Planning


Basse saison : 600 € par nuitée
Moyenne saison : 850 € par nuitée
Haute saison : 1600 € par nuitée

Caution : 2500 €
Arrhes : 20 %


Contact


  Coordonnées du propriétaire                       Envoyer un mail au propriétaire

andrew williams
3920 Zermatt
Switzerland

Tél. portable : 00447548786560

Langue(s) parlée(s) : Français, Italiano, Español, English